Clergy & Staff

The Reverend Jeffrey C. Johnson

Evelyn Reuben

Nina Sousa

Dawn Caffelle

Hope E. Mehaffey

  • Minister of Music, Emerita

John Totter

  • Music

Brian Gagne

  • Sexton

Contact Form

First Evangelical Lutheran Church

900 Main Street

Brockton, MA   02301

Clergy & Staff

The Reverend Jeffrey Johnson
The Reverend Jeffrey C. Johnson
Youth & Family Ministry Coordinator
dawn.caffelle head shot
Dawn Caffele
Executive Assistant to the Pastor
nina sousa
Nina Sousa
Church/Financial Secretary
Evelyn - Secretary cropped
Evelyn Reuben
Interim Director of Music
John Totter - Interim Music Director 12 2019
John Totter
Sexton - Brian2
Brian Gagne